+

GO BUSINESS WITH GOVECS

Great companies need great solutions. At GOVECS we deliver e-mobility solutions tailored to your business, e-scooters made to last and insanely great service options whereever you are. And since we are all about sustainibility and reducing the carbon footprint, our fleet is not only emission-free, we also offer it climate neutral.

Our models

Our models

discover now

 

 

Emmy Roller

What industry leader say

Since 2014 e-sharing provider emmy has set itself the task to ensure availability of electric vehicles within urban areas. “The E-Schwalbe represents the perfect complement of the existing emmy fleet”, stated emmy co-founder Valerian Seither. "With GOVECS we have found the perfect partner for our ambitious expansion course", he explains. "The combination of high-quality products and connectivity solutions from a single source was a decisive factor for us." With this cooperation, GOVECS once again proves that product adaptations for the sharing business belong to the core business of the company.

Govecs E-Scooter Guide

E-Scooter selection guide

The market is flooded with e-scooter manufacturers, making it hard to find the right solution for your business. We bring ligth into the darknes and show you what is really important when buying a scooter fleet and what is complete nonsense. Download our guide to make sure that you invest becomes a success.

 

Download now

download now

Explore more about GOVECS

+

GO BUSINESS MIT GOVECS

Starke Unternehmen brauchen starke Lösungen. Wir von GOVECS liefern Ihnen E-Mobilitätslösungen, die auf Ihr Business zugeschnitten sind, Elektroroller, die sehr langlebig sind und wir bieten Ihnen einen Service, der Sie umhauen wird. Wir setzen uns für unsere Erde ein und bieten Ihnen nicht nur emissionsfreie, sondern auf Wunsch auch komplett klimaneutrale E-Scooter.

Zu unseren Modellen

Unsere Modelle

jetzt entdecken

 

 

Emmy Roller

Was Marktführer über uns sagen

E-Sharing-Anbieter emmy hat es sich seit der Gründung 2014 zur Aufgabe gemacht, eine optimale Verfügbarkeit von Elektrofahrzeugen im urbanen Raum zu gewährleisten. „Die neue Schwalbe stellt die perfekte Ergänzung für die Flotte dar", findet emmy Co-Founder Valerian Seither. „Wir haben mit GOVECS den perfekten Partner für unseren ambitionierten Expansionskurs gefunden“, erklärt er. „Die Kombination von hochqualitativen Produkten und Konnektivitätslösungen aus einer Hand war für uns ausschlaggebend.“

Govecs Elektroroller Guide

ELEKTROROLLER GUIDE

Der Markt ist überflutet mit Elektrorollern, was es für Unternehmen schwer macht, die richtige Lösung für ihr Geschäftsmodell zu finden. Mit unserem Guide bringen wir Licht ans Ende des Tunnels und zeigt Ihnen, worauf Sie bei der Auswahl Ihrer Flotte achten sollten, welche Parameter wirklich wichtig sind und wie Sie leere Versprechungen entlarven. Laden Sie unseren Guide herunter, damit Ihre Investition ein voller Erfolg wird.

 

Jetzt downloaden

JETZT DOWNLOADEN

mehr über govecs